<$BlogRSDUrl$>

Friday, February 18, 2005

Aliens and Evolution

A talkback show tonight in the US is featuring an Australian Scientist Gary Bates and interviewing him about his new book Alien Intrusion: UFOs and the Evolution Connection.

Visit www.coasttocoastam.com to hear the interview and talkback then you will need to click on ‘Affiliates’ and select one of the US states. Then select one of the affiliated radio stations.

Note: Not all of the affiliates provide free streaming.
Here are two that do:
www.wlap.com/main.html (WLAP-AM Kentucky)
www.wabcradio.com/listenlive.asp (WABC-AM New York)

Gary’s interview will be on air at the following times, Friday 18 February:
USA - Ohio - Cincinnati = 2am to 5am
Canada - Toronto = 2am to 5am
Australia - Brisbane = 5pm to 8pm
Australia - Eastern Summer Time = 6pm to 9pm
UK - Manchester = 7am to 10am
South Africa - Cape Town = 9am to 12 noon
New Zealand - Auckland = 8pm to 11pm